Clerk: Mr Steve Larner
Tower Gardens Pavilion
Tower Gardens
Rutland Road
Skegness
Lincolnshire
PE25 2AX

Tel: 01754 840040

Mayoral Engagements - September 2021

Sunday 5th September – Opened the performance in Tower Gardens of the Old Time Sailors.

Monday 6th September – Attended a coffee morning at the Winthorpe Community Centre.

Friday 10th September – Attended the Magna Vitae EBF bowling tournament at the Suncastle where he helped to present the awards.

Saturday 11th September – Attended the Scooter Rally at the Suncastle.

Monday 13th September – Attended the partnership meeting with residents of Winthorpe.

Tuesday 14th September – Attended the "flippin pain" NHS event in Tower Gardens Pavilion

Friday 17th September – Opened the Reggae and Ska weekender held on Scarborough Avenue

Friday 17th September – Visited the Playa Bar on Skegness Pier where they were holding a Reggae event.

Saturday 18th September – helped with a beach clean at Seaview Road

Saturday 25th September – attended the Goldwing Light Parade.

Monday 27th September – The Deputy Mayor attended the Skegness and Mablethorpe transport strategy stakeholder workshop organised by Lincolnshire County Council.

Thursday 30th September – attended a presentation by the High Sherriff of Lincolnshire to give a local man an award for his community service.

Thursday 30th September – Attended the launch of the LIVES Critical Care Car at the North Shore Hotel.