Clerk: Mr Steve Larner
The Town Hall, North Parade
Skegness, Lincolnshire

Tel: 01754 766113

Mayoral Engagements - June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 – Visited the new Atlantis Crazy Golf course on Tower Esplanade.

Friday 7th June 2019 – Was present at the Bowls tournament held at the Suncastle where he helped present the trophies to the winners.

Friday 14th June 2019 – Attended the Skegness Rotary Club 85th Charter Anniversary Dinner at the Royal Hotel.

Saturday 15th June 2019 – Was present at the Alzheimer's Cup Cake Day at the North Shore Holiday Centre's Pitch and Putt Club.

Thursday 20th June 2019 – Attended Skegness TEC Annual Brilliance Awards at the Storehouse where he helped present the awards.

Friday 21st June 2019 – Was present at the Over 55's Bowls Tournament at the Suncastle.

Saturday 22nd June 2019 – Opened the Richmond Schools June Jaunt summer Fair.

Tuesday 25th June 2019 – Took part in the Armed Forces Parade in Spalding.

Tuesday 25th June 2019 – Was present at the opening night of the Wonder Circus.

Wednesday 26th June 2019 – Attended the Wonder Circus special performance for local Schools.

Thursday 27th June 2019 – Attended the Meccano Exhibition at the Embassy Theatre.

Friday 28th June 2019 – Presented the trophies at Swifts Junior Football Club presentation evening held at the Suncastle.

Saturday 29th June 2019 – Attended the birthday celebrations of Franny the Seal at Natureland.

Saturday 29th June 2019 – Listened to the Skegness Community Orchestra free concert in St Clements Hall.

Sunday 30th June 2019 – Attended the Steam Punk event at The Village Church Farm.