Clerk: Mr Steve Larner
The Town Hall, North Parade
Skegness, Lincolnshire

Tel: 01754 766113

Mayoral Engagements - December 2018

Friday 7th December 2018 – The Deputy Mayor, Councillor Maggie Gray attended the awards ceremony at the Cobra Ju-Jitsu club where she helped to present the awards.

Saturday 8th December 2018 – The Deputy Mayor, Councillor Maggie Gray attended the Rotary Club Community Carol Concert at St Matthews Church.

Sunday 9th December 2018 – The Deputy Mayor, Councillor Maggie Gray started the annual Santa Fun Run organised by the Rotary Club of Skegness, and then presented the medals to the participants.

Tuesday 11th December 2018 – The Deputy Mayor, Councillor Maggie Gray went to the opening of the new Cocktail Lounge, Tantra.

Thursday 13th December 2018 – The Deputy Mayor, Councillor Maggie Gray attended the Skegness Day Centre Christmas Lunch.

Thursday 13th December 2018 – The Deputy Mayor, Councillor Maggie Gray opened the Skegness Junior Academy Christmas Fayre.

Friday 14th December 2018 – Presented the awards to swimmers at the Annual Skegness Swimming Club ceremony at the Submarine Bar within the Marine Boathouse.

Saturday 15th December 2018 – Attended the Skegness Community Orchestra Winter Concert held in St Clements Church hall.

Saturday 15th December 2018 – Watched the opening night of this year's Pantomime, Cinderella, at the Embassy Theatre and went to the Gala Reception held afterwards "Upstairs at the Embassy".

Monday 17th December 2018 – Attended the Philip Grove Community Centre Christmas Party.

Wednesday 19th December 2018 – Attended the Skegness Masons Lumley Lodge White Table Event.

Tuesday 25th December 2018 – Visited the residents at Syne Hills Care Home to wish them Merry Christmas.