Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 471

Agenda, Extraordinary Council, 2020.06.24

Agenda for the extraordinary Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 24th June 2020

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning Attachments, 2020.06.03

Planning docs for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd June

Wed, 27 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning, 2020.06.03

Planning Agenda for the meeting to be held on 3rd June 2020

Wed, 27 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Council. 2020.05.06

Agenda for the Extraordinary Council meeting at 2:30pm on Wednesday 6th May 2020.

Please note this meeting will be held via Zoom video conference due to Covid 19 restrictions and will be live steamed on You Tube for public viewing.

Residents of Skegness are invited to send questions by email about any item on the published agenda to arrive at info@skegnesscouncil.org.uk no later than noon on Tuesday 5th May 2020. These will be published with the minutes together with the Council's response. Any comments relevant to the Council's decision will be read out during this item but limited to no more than one per resident and a total of what can be achieved in 15 mins chosen in accordance with the order received.

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Advisory Meeting, 2020.04.01

Advisory Meeting Agenda

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, extraordinary Council Attachments, 2020.03.18

Attachments to the agenda for the Extraordinary meeting

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Meeting, 2020.03.25

Agenda for the Extraordinary Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 25th March 2020

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Management Committee Docs, 2020.03.11

Attachments for the management committee agenda

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Notice, Management Committee, 2020-03-11

Notice for the Management Committee Meeting on 11th March 2020.

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning, 2020.03.11

Agenda for the planning committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 11th March 2020

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council DOCS, 2020.03.04

Attachments to the Council agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th March 2020

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.03.04

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th March 2020

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, VE Day DOCS, 2020.03.04

Documents for the VE Day Agenda

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, VE Day Committee, 2020.03.04

Agenda for the VE Day committee

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Agenda DOCS, 2020.02.12

Attachments to the agenda for the planning committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 18th February 2020

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2020.02.18

Agenda for the planning committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 18th February 2020

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, VE Day, 2020.02.05

Agenda for the VE Day Committee meeting on Wednesday 5th February 2020.

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council Meeting, 2020.02.05

Agenda for the Council Meeting to be held on 5th February 2020.

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Management Committee DOCS, 2020.01.29

Agenda attachments for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 29th January 2020

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Management Committee, 2020.01.29

Agenda for the Management Committee Meeting to be held on Wednesday 29th January 2020

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning attachments, 2019.01.29

Attachments to the agenda for the planning committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 29th January 2020

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning Committee, 2020.01.29

Agenda for the planning committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 29th January 2020

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, VE Day Committee, 2020.01.15

VE Day Committee Agenda

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, VE Day, 2020.12.15

Agenda for the VE Day Committee meeting at 2pm on Wednesday 15th January 2020.

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council Meeting, 2020.01.15

Agenda for the Council meeting on Wednesday 15th January 2020.

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning Attachments, 2019.12.17

Attachments to the agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning, 2019.12.17

Agenda for the planning committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 7pm

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Management Committee, 2019-12-11

Agenda for the Extraordinary Management Committee meeting on Wednesday 11th December 2019.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council Meeting, 2019.12.04

Agenda for the Council Meeting on Wednesday 4th December 2019.

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, VE Day, 2019-12-03

Agenda for the VE Day Committee meeting at 2pm on Tuesday 3rd December 2019.

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas