Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below.

Winthorpe Ward

Seacroft Ward

Scarbrough Ward

St Clements Ward

Brunswick Ward

East Lindsey District Councillors

Lincolnshire County Councillors

MP Details

Matt Warman MP