Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below.

Clock Tower Ward

St Clements Ward

Winthorpe Ward

Woodlands Ward

East Lindsey District Councillors

Scarbrough & Seacroft

Cllr Billy Brookes - See ELDC website for contact details

St Clements


Lincolnshire County Councillors

MP Details

Matt Warman MP