1. Skip to content

Skegness Town Council

Serving the people of Skegness

Clerk: Mr Steve Larner
The Town Hall, North Parade
Skegness, Lincolnshire

Tel: 01754 766113

Archive List of Street Collection Licences Granted

Date

Organisation

Friday 11th December 2015

Skegness Fire Station

Wednesday 9th December 2015

Skegness Fire Station

Tuesday 8th December 2015

Skegness Fire Station

Monday 9th November 2015

Children in Need

31st October - 7th November 2015

Royal British Legion Poppy Appeal

Sunday 30th August 2015

Macmillan Cancer Support

Saturday 22nd August 2015

Salvation Army

Sunday 9th August 2015

Skegness Carnival Committee

Saturday 11th July 2015

Guide Dogs for the Blind (Skegness)

Saturday 27th June 2015

Actin Duchenne

Sunday 24th May 2015

Veterans in Action

Saturday 28th February 2015

Marie Curie Cancer Care

Saturday 20th September 2014

ABF The Soldiers' Charity

Sunday 10th August 2014

Carnival Committee

Sunday 27th July 2014

Lincolnshire Greyhound Trust

Saturday 19th July 2014

Guide Dogs for the Blind (Skegness)

Saturday 26th April 2014

Homestart

Saturday 1st March 2014

Marie Curie Cancer - Daffodil Appeal